Latest News

Plymouth Service Changes
Today Fri 19th Aug 2022
Our service changes will come into effect on the 4th September. Find out about the changes here.
Changes to the Royal Parade Travel Centre opening hours
1 week ago Thu 11th Aug 2022
We’re making a slight change to the opening hours of our Royal Parade Travel Centre, closing for an hour at lunchtime
New routes for Plymouth Citybus
1 week ago Mon 8th Aug 2022
We're taking on Services 55, 56, 98 and 59 from Monday 15th August
Buy tickets online
2 weeks ago Fri 5th Aug 2022
Did you know you can now buy tickets via our website? You can buy travel for yourself or someone else
Minister visits Plymouth as Tap & Cap launches
3 weeks ago Wed 27th Jul 2022
Baroness Vere, the Minister for Roads, Buses and Places, visited the city to learn more about our transport structure
Tap & Cap is here!
3 weeks ago Tue 26th Jul 2022
Always get the best value fare with Tap & Cap, our new, improved contactless payment option
Ocean City Sights offers discounts across Plymouth
4 weeks ago Thu 21st Jul 2022
The sightseeing open top bus will be running a special hop on, hop off ticket over the summer holidays
UPDATED - School Buses Recovery Plan from September 2022
1 month ago Mon 18th Jul 2022
Information about school buses and tickets from September 2022
Plymouth students win award at their first race pioneering green technology
1 month ago Mon 27th Jun 2022
Students from All Saints Academy Plymouth won an award at their first ever race day with the pioneering GreenPower Formula 24
Armed Forces Day 2022
2 months ago Mon 20th Jun 2022
Travel information for Armed Forces Day on Saturday 25th June