Latest News

Transport for Cornwall network update - 31st March
Today Mon 26th Feb 2024
Some changes to Cornwall’s bus routes and timetables come into effect from 31st March.
Revised Bus Fares in Plymouth
2 weeks ago Fri 9th Feb 2024
From Monday 19th February 2024, there will be changes to fares on the Plymouth Citybus network.
Celebrating our apprentices during National Apprenticeship Week
3 weeks ago Fri 2nd Feb 2024
This National Apprenticeship Week, we celebrate our two fabulous engineering apprentices - read on to find out more
Festive Success for the Santa Bus
1 month ago Fri 26th Jan 2024
The 2023 Santa Bus raised an amazing amount for our chosen charities
Bus Service Improvement Plan
1 month ago Thu 25th Jan 2024
Bus Service Improvement Plan - December 2023
Skipper Tickets - Update
2 months ago Thu 14th Dec 2023
The way you purchase your Skipper tickets is changing - click here for more info.
Cawsand Road Closure - January 2024
2 months ago Wed 13th Dec 2023
From 3rd - 29th January 2024, New Road, Cawsand is due to be closed for drainage works.
Service Changes - January 2024
3 months ago Mon 20th Nov 2023
Some changes to bus services will come into effect in January 2024.
Poppies to Paddington
3 months ago Thu 9th Nov 2023
Poppies to Paddington: Royal Navy helicopter and 'Poppy Bus' lend support to Great Western Railway and The Veterans Charity
Remembrance Sunday
3 months ago Fri 3rd Nov 2023
Free travel for Armed Service personnel on 11th and 12th November