Latest News

New fares in Plymouth
2 months ago Tue 5th Apr 2022
From Sunday 10th April 2022 we will introduce price increases across a number of tickets on the Plymouth Citybus network
Peace Bus launched at start of Blue and Yellow Week for Ukraine
3 months ago Mon 28th Mar 2022
A striking double decker bus is being used across Plymouth to show support for the people of Ukraine and to help raise vital funds
Try-ing to support local rugby
3 months ago Tue 22nd Mar 2022
Two Plymouth Albion players came in to say thanks for their bus travel
Timetable changes from 10th April
3 months ago Wed 9th Mar 2022
There will be changes to some services from 10th April
Royal Parade Closure from Monday 28 February
4 months ago Thu 24th Feb 2022
Some services will have to use other stops while Royal Parade is closed overnight
February Half Term Timetables
4 months ago Fri 18th Feb 2022
Timetables for February 21st - 25th
Withdrawal of buses from Granby Way - UPDATE
4 months ago Tue 15th Feb 2022
**UPDATE - Original route will be reinstated from 5pm on Tuesday 22nd February** Buses will be diverted due to attacks on buses
Successful first day for George Park & Ride
4 months ago Tue 1st Feb 2022
Over 200 people visited the passenger area on the first day of re-opening
Helping St Luke's Hospice celebrate their 40th Anniversary
5 months ago Thu 27th Jan 2022
Branded bus will travel the city during anniversary year
George Park and Ride reopens
5 months ago Thu 27th Jan 2022
From Monday 31st January the indoor passenger area will be back in use