Download 81 timetable PDF here

From MILEHOUSE, Bus Depot, via Alma Road, Pennycomequick, Saltash Road, North Cross Roundabout, Cobourg Street, Charles Street, Charles Cross Roundabout, Exeter Street, Cattedown roundabout, Embankment Road, Laira Bridge Road. Billacombe Road, Stentaway Road, Church Road, Dean Cross Road, Dean Hill, Furzehatt Road, Goosewell Road, Staddiscombe Road, Wembury Road, Reservoir Road, Springfield Road, Sherford Road, Plympton Hill, Longbrook Street, George Lane, Longcause, St Maurice Road, Cherry Tree Lane, Wolverwood Lane, Ridgeway, Hillcrest Drive, Glen Road, Moorland Road, Mudge Way, Ridgeway, Plymouth Road, Marsh Mills roundabout, Plymouth Road, Old Laira Road, Lipson Vale, Alexandra Road, North Hill, Drake Circus, Charles Street,  Charles Cross Roundabout, Exeter Street (Viaduct), St Andrews Cross roundabout, Royal Parade, Derrys Cross roundabout, Union Street, The Crescent, Western Approach, North Cross Roundabout, Saltash Road, Pennycomequick & Alma Road to MILEHOUSE, Bus Depot.